Lagoon-explorer-logo

Terms of Sales

Lagoon Explorer |  MOOREA French Polynesia - 98729 Tiahura| n°T.A.H.T.I. C01399

Mobile: (+689) 87 342 115

email: lagoon.explorer.moorea@gmail.com

web: www.lagoon-explorer.com

 

Article 1 - Price list of the services and validity:

Price lists presented by Lagoon Explorer are indicated inclusive of tax on the basis of VAT to 5 % in the currency Pacific Francs of French Polynesia (F or xpf or cfp), Euros (€), US Dollars $( US). The offers are subject to availability at the time of the reservation.
Any service reserved and not made by the customer in the date predefined during the reservation will give rise to no repayment.

The price lists of our excursions include:

- The necessary and specific equipment in the chosen activity
- The supervision by a State-certified professional person
- All other services with the mention "Offered" or "Free" included in the chosen activity.

The price lists of our excursions do not include:

- The personal spending
- The accommodation
- The meals and the drinks not included in the activity

- The service " Photo Pack " is provided to you for a price indicated by your guide during the tour

The responsibility of Lagoon Explorer can not be engaged, compared to the indications and rates appearing on partner or other sites.

  

Article 2 - Pick up & Drop off:

Subject to availability, Lagoon Explorer provides its customers who have booked an activity, a pick up & drop off service of participants from the hotel, the pension or acommodation of their choice located on Moorea, to the place of departure of the activity. This service also includes the return.

To benefit from this service, the customer must make the request by specifying the name of the hotel or pension when booking.

To benefit from this service from free, the client's accommodation must be part of the area mentioned on the booking page.

Schedules and meeting places are defined on the www.lagoon-explorer.com site by clicking the named links: " see the schedules of transfer ", or will be given to participants when booking.
Any delay or absence of the participant on the place and the schedule indicated by Lagoon to Explore will give rise to no repayment in case, therefore, the participant could not make the activity.
The participants also have the possibility of coming by their own vehicle on the point of departure of the activity defined during the booking. They will then have to come at this point 15 minutes before the beginning of the activity.

 

Article 3 - Modalities of booking :

Any participation in the activities and other services proposed by Lagoon Explorer is made by booking according to the availability and at least 24 hours in advance :
- On our www.lagoon-explorer.com web site in the section "BOOK A TOUR", (simple instructions are available on the page to guide the customer on the method to book)
- By phone: (+689 ) 87 342 115
- By email: lagoon.explorer.moorea@gmail.com

By booking an acivity or service at Lagoon Explorer, the participant recognizes he informed, to have read and to accept the present Terms of Sales.
Any booking will be taken into account that upon receipt of all of the wanted personal information. The total or partial payment of the excursion can be required at the time of the booking. In the case of a booking for several people of the same group, the subscriber undertakes to make known and approve the information and the present Terms of Sales and any documentation communicated by Lagoon Explorer with the set of the participants.
Any "false" booking or "distorts" command made deliberately is liable to prosecution.

 

Article 4 - Payment :

If it was not beforehand made, the payment is made before the beginning of the activity, upon the arrival of the follower on the place of departure of the activity. The Lagoon Explorer company accepts the types of payments:
- Cash in the currencies: Pacific Polynesian Francs (cfp or xpf) or US Dollars $( US). Conversion on each activity page.

- Checks from French Polynesia banks.
Payments by credit card or American Express are not accepted.

Article 5 - Modification of booking or order :

Modification by the buyer :

Any modification of booking or order will be possible under condition that it is made at the latest 24 hours before the date of the activity in agreement with Lagoon Explorer. No modification can be possible unless 24 hours of the activity.
To modify a booking, the participant will have to contact Lagoon Explorer :

- By phone: (+689) 87 342 115

- Or by email: lagoon.explorer.moorea@gmail.com

 

Modification by Lagoon Explorer :

The activities being dependent, among others, the weather conditions:

Lagoon Explorer can be forced to modify an essential element or all of the activity under the circumstances which would not be attributable to him, for climatic reasons, of safety of the participants, or general interest. These modifications are for the only appreciation of the professional supervising the activity. In case of unavailability of the chosen activity, for reasons such as insufficient number of participants, or other reasons described previously, Lagoon Explorer will contact the subscriber having crossed booking or command as soon as possible to propose him an adjournment of the activity in a new date.

 

Article 6 - Cancellation of booking or order :

Cancellation by the buyer :

Any cancellation of booking or order will be possible under condition that those are made at the latest 24 hours before the date of the activity in agreement with Lagoon Explorer. If the participant cancels a booking in more than 24 hours of the date of the activity and than the total or partial payment in made summer, let us be paid will be if necessary totally paid off.
No cancellation can be possible unless 24 hours of the activity. Any withdrawal or cancellation unless 24 hours will give rise to no repayment.

To cancel a booking, the participant will have to contact Lagoon Explorer:
- By phone: (+689 ) 87 342 115
- Or by email: lagoon.explorer.moorea@gmail.com
In case of impossibility to make the activity, the customer can propose another person on condition that she satisfies the same conditions described in the article 7 and without presuming possible expenses of bookings already hired in the name of the subscriber of origin, which of this fact would remain due. The participant will have to inform Lagoon Explorer about it as soon as possible before the activity.
In case the customer would not go to the activity in the day and at the planned hour, the activity will then be considered as made and will give rise to no repayment.

In case the customer would not have conformed to safety regulations and to obligations of the participant described in the article 7, or in case he interrupted the activity on his/her own initiative, the activity will be considered as made and will give rise to no repayment.

Weather conditions, are on no account a cause of cancellation on behalf of the customer.
Information: the code of the consumption offers to the consumer a right to withdraw during a duration of 7 days during an on-line purchase allowing him to obtain the repayment or the exchange of the product. However the article L.121-20-4 plans that the services of leisure activities which must be supplied in a date or according to determined periodicity do not go into the field of this right to withdraw.

Cancellation by Lagoon Explorer :

The activities being dependent, among others, on weather conditions:
The professionnal instructor can be forced to cancel all of the activity under the circumstances which would not be attributable to him, for climatic reasons, of security of the participants, or general interest. These modifications are for the only appreciation of the professional. Lagoon Explorer makes a commitment to inform the participants about it as soon as possible and to pay off the latter of all of the sums which they hired if necessary. The participants can aspire to no additional compensation.

 

Article 7 - Obligations of the participant :

During all our activities, the participant recognizes he trained by the professional supervising on the conditions of use of the material and undertakes to respect safety instructions dictated by Lagoon Explorer and the supervising professional. The participant undertakes to stay zone of view of the professional during all the activity there, to respect the rules of priority, marking and the current maritime regulations.

The non compliance with the instructions of the professional entails the full responsibility of the participant and can entail the total stop of the activity, without possibility of repayment. The supervising professional has the right to exclude at any time, every participant whose behavior could put in danger and/or damage the safety of others and the good progress of the activity and without possibility of repayment. The responsibility of Lagoon Explorer could not be hired.

The participant undertakes to give up irrevocably any appeals, in any respect whatsoever against Lagoon Explorer or his supervising professionals, the renunciation will be imperative by rights in legal successor, and upon the insurance company of the participant.

The participant declares he acquainted with the conditions of required minimal physical capacities :

- The participant declares to have no medical contraindications for the practice of the chosen activity and not to be under treatment having side effects or contraindications to the practice of the activity.

- Do not be afraid of water (no aquaphobia)

- Satisfactory visual acuity, corrective lenses or lenses or contact lenses are allowed.

- Neuropsychiatric and vascular state satisfactory. Upper limb: The upper limb gripping function required for practice must be satisfactory. Lower limb: integrity of the 2 members.

- Activities are discouraged for participants with back pain or joint problems. Boats with a maximum load weight, the supervising professional may refuse any practitioner whose weight exceeds the safety limit defined by the manufacturer of the equipment available and on the site www.lagoon-explorer.com. In the case of non-compliance with the prerequisites, the participant may be excluded from the activity without refund.

Required minimum age:

- The minimum and maximum age required for the practice of the activities is defined on the www.lagoon-explorer.com website on each page of activities. The required minimum and maximum age can be different according to the chosen activity. Lagoon Explorer can ask to the participants for an ID card or for a document proving the age of the participant before the start of the beginning of activity.

- Every minor will have to be necessarily accompanied with a parent or a legal guardian. Otherwise, for the minors and the group of non-accompanied minors: a parental or collective consent will necessarily have to be established between the customer, the parent, the legal guardian or the community supervising the minors and Lagoon Explorer before the beginning of the activity.

 

Article 8 - Equipment for the activity and personal effects :

All the equipment supplied by Lagoon Explorer and included in the activity is defined on the www.lagoon-explorer.com website on each page of activities. The equipment supplied is approved and in compliance with the current safety standards. Lagoon Explorer will inform the participants during their booking about the equipment not included in the activity which they will have to bring with them, the list of equipment is also available on the www.lagoon-explorer.com website in the section "BOOK A TOUR".

A deposit (in cash or credit card) of an amount not surplus not 50 % of the total price of the lent or rented equipment can possibly be asked to the participant before the activity and restored on the way back, except in case of deterioration or of fixed immobilization of the equipment because of the participant (breakage, accident, misuse, seizure, etc.) without prejudice by the total repayment of the not guaranteed caused expenses by the insurance of the person receiving provider. The participant declares to return the equipment in the state where it was from the activity.

In case Lagoon Explorer would not ask for payment of a deposit, the participant undertakes to pay off the expenses of repair possible deterioration or of fixed asset of the material because of the participant (breakage, accident, misuse, seizure, etc.).

Lagoon Explorer disadvises from the participants to bring personal valuable effects and disclaims all liability in case of loss, stole or deterioration of personal effects, including correction glasses or correction lenses.

  

Article 9 - Supervising and security :

All the staff supervising of Lagoon Explorer is State-certified and trained in the gretting, in the safety and in the supervision of the customers on the proposed activities.
The moral, physical and sports capacities of the participants are for the appreciation of the supervising, staff who will be only judge of the capacity of the customer to participate or not in the chosen activity.

The professional will inform the participants about the use of the equipment, the safety regulations and the zone of navigation where will be practised the activity.
The proposed activities being dependent, among others, on weather conditions, the staff supervising the activity will take into account these factors and reserves the right of modification without advance notice of the program of the activity and at any time if he judged that the safety of the participants or the third person was hired (see articles 5 and 6). These changes give in no case to repayment.

 

Article 10 - Insurances :

Third-party insurances Professional are included in the price of the activity. For more information about guarantees, the customer will have to inquire with Lagoon Explorer. It is however recommended to the participants to possess its own third-party insurance.
The insurance companies of Polynesia not covering the bites or the stings of animals, the responsibility of Lagoon Explorer could not be hired in the event of an accident by this type.

Article 11 – Computing, freedom and rights for the image:

In french law enforcement N°78-17 of January 06th, 1978, the information which are asked to the participants, among which certain compulsory, are necessary so that the reservations can be treated. Unless otherwise specified from you, we save ourselves the possibility of using the information communicated to send you diverse documentations. Any breach of the measures of the present Law is planned and repressed by articles 226-16 - 226-24 of the French Penal code.
Lagoon Explorer makes a commitment to reveal none of your personal information.
For any modification or cancellation of booking, to refer to articles 5 and 6.
For any modification or deletion of personal information, the subscriber will have to contact Lagoon Explorer
:

- by phone: (+689) 87 342 115

- or by email: lagoon.explorer.moorea@gmail.com

 

Every participant having done an activity at Lagoon Explorer, accepts without limitation, that its image is used in promotional and advertising purposes on any supports "papers" and modern communications tools and telecommunication (Photos, videos, social networks, web site) except oral or written request from him. According to the french law n°78-17 of January 6th, 1978 concerning the computing, concerning the files and concerning the liberties, you have an access right and a rectification or an deletion of the information concerning you.

 

Article 12 - Intellectual property :

The set of pictures, videos, logos, the marks, the designs and models appearing on the www.lagoon-explorer.com website and paper base published are the property of the company Lagoon Explorer. Any partial or total reproduction, whatever is the support, for commercial purposes, associative or voluntary, are forbidden without the consent of the holders of the marks or the rights attached to these graphical representations.

 

Article 13 - Customer service :

Our customer service is available on the following address and phone number:
Mobile phone : (+689) 87 342 115

Email adress : lagoon.explorer.moorea@gmail.com
Mailling address :

LAGOON EXPLORER - Apolline Jumel

BP 1079

98729 Papetoai - Moorea

Polynésie Française

 

Article 14 - Litigation regulation :

The www.lagoon-explorer.com website being published in France and the present Terms of Sales subjected to the French law, only the French law is applicable.
For any contesting concerning the execution of the present Terms of Sales or the contract established between the customer and the Lagoon Explorer company, and in case during an amicable arbitration no solution would have appeared, allocation and jurisdiction will be expressly made for the courts of the state of the company: France.
The original language of the present contract is the French language. In case of litigation, the French courts will be only competent.

 

Please follow this link to read the original Terms of Sales in French

logo-lagoon-explorer

Conditions Générales de Vente

Lagoon Explorer | MOOREA Polynésie Française - 98729 Tiahura | n°T.A.H.T.I. C01399

Téléphone: (+689) 87 34 21 15

email: lagoon.explorer.moorea@gmail.com

web: www.lagoon-explorer.com

 

Article 1 - Tarif des prestations et validité :

Les tarifs présentés par Lagoon Explorer sont indiqués T.T.C. sur la base de TVA à 5% dans la devise Francs Pacifiques de Polynésie Française (F ou XPF ou CFP), en Euros (€) et en Dollars US (US$). Les  offres sont sous réserve de disponibilité au moment de la réservation. Toute prestation réservée et non effectuée par le client à la date prédéfinie lors de la réservation ne donnera lieu à aucun remboursement.

Les tarifs de nos excursions comprennent :

- L'équipement nécessaire et spécifique à l’activité choisie

- L’accompagnement par un guide professionnel

- Tous les autres services avec la mention « Offert » ou « Gratuit » compris dans l’activité choisie.

Les tarifs de nos excursions ne comprennent pas :

- Les dépenses personnelles

- L'hébergement

- Les repas et boissons non compris dans l’activité

- Le service « Pack Photo » vous est proposé au prix indiqué par le guide durant l'excursion

La responsabilité de Lagoon Explorer ne saurait être engagée, par rapport aux informations et tarifs figurant sur des sites partenaires ou tiers.

  

Article 2 - Transfert terrestre :

Dans la limite des disponibilités, Lagoon Explorer propose à ses clients ayant réservé une prestation, un service de transport des participants depuis l’hôtel, la pension ou l'hébergement de leur choix situé sur Moorea, vers le lieu de départ de l’activité.

Ce service comprend également le retour.

Pour bénéficier de ce service, le client devra en faire la demande en précisant le nom de l’hôtel ou de son hébergement lors de sa réservation.

Pour bénéficier de la gratuité de ce service, l'hébergement du client devra faire parti de la zone mentionnée sur la carte de transfert gratuitdéfinie sur le site www.lagoon-explorer.com.

Les horaires et lieux de rendez-vous seront communiqués aux participants lors de leur réservation.

Tout retard ou absence du participant sur le lieu et horaire indiqués par Lagon Explorer ne donnera lieu à aucun remboursement dans le cas où, de ce fait, le participant ne pourrait effectuer la prestation.

Les participants ont également la possibilité de se rendre par leurs propres moyens sur le lieu de départ de l’activité défini lors de la réservation. Ils devront alors s'y présenter 15 minutes avant le début de l’activité.

 

Article 3 - Modalités de réservation :

Toute participation aux activités et autres prestations proposées par Lagoon Explorer s'effectue par réservation en fonction des disponibilités et au minimum 24 heures à l'avance soit :

- Sur notre site internet www.lagoon-explorer.com à la page « RESERVATIONS », (des instructions simples sont disponibles sur la page pour guider le client sur la démarche à suivre)

- Par téléphone: (+689) 87 34 21 15

- Par email: lagoon.explorer.moorea@gmail.com

En réservant une prestation chez Lagoon Explorer, le participant reconnaît avoir été informé, avoir lu et accepter les conditions générales de ventes présentes et satisfaire aux obligations et prérequis décrits dans l’article 7.

Toute réservation sera prise en compte qu'à réception de la totalité des informations personnelles demandées. Le paiement total ou partiel de l’excursion pourra être exigé au moment de la réservation. Dans le cas d’une réservation pour plusieurs personnes d’un même groupe, le souscripteur s'engage à faire connaître et approuver les informations et conditions générales de vente présentes et toute documentation et informations communiquées par Lagoon Explorer à l'ensemble des participants.

Toute « fausse » réservation ou « fausse » commande effectuée intentionnellement est passible de poursuites.

 

Article 4 - Paiement :

S’il n’a pas été effectué préalablement, le paiement s’effectue avant le début de l’activité, à l’arrivée du pratiquant sur le lieu de départ de l’activité. L'entreprise Lagoon Explorer accepte les types de paiements :

- Espèces dans les devises Francs Pacifiques Polynésiens (CFP ou XPF) ou Dollars Américains (US$). Les conversions sont disponibles sur chaque pages des excursions.

- Chèques provenant de banques en Polynésie Française.

Les paiements par carte bancaire ou American Express ne sont pas acceptés sur place.

 

Article 5 - Modification de réservation ou commande :

Modification par l’acheteur :

Toute  modification de réservation ou de commande sera possible sous condition qu'elle soit effectuée au plus tard 24 heures avant la date de l'activité en accord avec Lagoon Explorer. Aucune modification ne pourra être possible à moins de 24 heures de la prestation.

Pour modifier une réservation, le participant devra contacter Lagoon Explorer soit :

- Par téléphone : (+689) 87 34 21 15

- Par email : lagoon.explorer.moorea@gmail.com

 

Modification par le prestataire :

Les activités étant dépendantes, entre autre, des conditions météorologiques ou du niveau des participants:

Le prestataire peut être contraint de modifier un élément essentiel ou la totalité de l’activité en raison de circonstances qui ne lui seraient pas imputables, pour des raisons climatiques, de sécurité des participants, ou d’intérêt général. Ces modifications sont à la seule appréciation du professionnel encadrant l'activité. En cas d’indisponibilité de la prestation choisie, pour des raisons telles que nombre insuffisant de participants, ou autres raisons décrites précédemment, Lagoon Explorer prendra contact avec le souscripteur ayant passée réservation ou commande dans les meilleurs délais afin de lui proposer un report de la prestation à une nouvelle date.

En aucun cas, la responsabilité de Lagoon Explorer et du personnel encadrant ne pourra être engagée.

 

Article 6 - Annulation de réservation ou commande :

Annulation par l’acheteur :

Toute  annulation de réservation ou de commande sera possible sous condition qu'elles soient faite au plus tard 24 heures avant la date de l'activité en accord avec Lagoon Explorer. Si le participant annule une réservation à plus de 24 heures de la date de l’activité et que le paiement total ou partiel à été effectué, les sommes versées seront totalement remboursées le cas échéant.

Aucune annulation ne pourra être possible à moins de 24 heures de la prestation. Tout désistement ou annulation à moins de 24 heures ne donnera lieu à aucun remboursement.

Pour annuler une réservation, le participant devra contacter Lagoon Explorer soit :

- Par téléphone : (+689) 87 34 21 15

- Par email : lagoon.explorer.moorea@gmail.com

En cas d'impossibilité d'effectuer l'activité, le client pourra proposer une autre personne à la condition qu'elle remplisse les mêmes conditions décrites dans l’article 7 et sans présumer des frais de réservations éventuels déjà engagés au nom du souscripteur d’origine, qui de ce fait resteraient dus. Le participant devra en informer Lagoon Explorer le plus tôt possible avant l’activité.

Dans le cas où le client ne se rendrait pas à la prestation au jour et à l’heure prévue, la prestation sera alors considérée comme effectuée et ne donnera lieu à aucun remboursement.

Dans le cas où le client ne se serait pas conformé aux règles de sécurité et aux obligations du participant décrites à l’article 7, ou qu’il ait interrompu l’activité de son propre chef, la prestation sera considérée comme effectuée et ne donnera lieu à aucun remboursement.

Les conditions météo, ne sont en aucun cas une cause d’annulation de la part du client.

Information : Le code de la consommation offre au consommateur un droit de rétractation pendant une durée de 7 jours lors d'un achat en ligne lui permettant d'obtenir le remboursement ou l’échange du produit. Cependant l'article L.121-20-4 prévoit que les prestations de loisirs qui doivent être fournis à une date ou selon une périodicité déterminée ne rentrent pas dans le champ de ce droit de rétractation.

Annulation par le prestataire :

Les activités étant dépendantes, entre autre, des conditions météorologiques :

Le prestataire peut être contraint d’annuler la totalité de l’activité en raison de circonstances qui ne lui seraient pas imputables, pour des raisons climatiques, de sécurité des participants, ou d’intérêt général. Ces modifications sont à la seule appréciation du professionnel encadrant. Lagoon Explorer s’engage à en informer les participants dans les plus brefs délais et à rembourser ces derniers de la totalité des sommes qu’ils ont engagés le cas échéant. Les participants ne pourront prétendre à aucune indemnité supplémentaire.

 

Article 7 - Obligations du participant :

Durant les prestations de toutes nos activités, le participant reconnaît avoir été formé par le professionnel encadrant sur les conditions  d’utilisation du matériel et s’engage à respecter les consignes de sécurité dictées par Lagoon Explorer et le professionnel encadrant. Le participant s’engage à rester en zone de vue du professionnel pendant toute l’activité, à respecter les règles de priorité, de balisage et la réglementation maritime en vigueur.

Le non respect des consignes du professionnel entraîne l’entière responsabilité du participant et pourra entraîner l’arrêt total de l’activité, sans possibilité de remboursement. Le professionnel encadrant se réserve le droit d’exclure à tout moment, tout participant dont le comportement pourrait mettre en danger et/ou nuire à la sécurité d’autrui et au bon déroulement de l’activité,  sans possibilité de remboursement. La responsabilité de Lagoon Explorer ne saurait être engagée.

Le participant s’engage à renoncer irrévocablement à tous recours, à quelque titre que ce soit contre Lagoon Explorer ou ses professionnels encadrant, la renonciation s’imposera de plein droit aux ayant droits, et à la compagnie d’assurance du participant.

Le participant déclare avoir pris connaissance des conditions d’aptitudes physiques minimales requises :

- Le participant déclare ne pas avoir de contre-indications médicales pour la pratique de l’activité choisie et ne pas être sous traitement ayant des effets secondaires ou de contre indication à la pratique de l’activité.

- Ne pas avoir peur de l'eau (pas d'aquaphobie)

- Acuité visuelle satisfaisante, les verres correcteurs ou lentilles cornéennes sont admis à la responsabilité du participant.

- Etat neuropsychiatrique et vasculaire satisfaisant.

Membres supérieurs: la fonction de préhension et d'articulation des membres supérieurs nécessaire à la pratique doit être satisfaisante. Membre inférieurs: intégrité des 2 membres avec fonction d'articulation satisfaisante.

- Les activités sont déconseillées aux participants souffrants de mal de dos, ou de problèmes articulaires.

- Les embarcations ayant un poids de charge maximal, le professionnel encadrant pourra refuser tout pratiquant dont le poids excéderait la limite de sécurité définie sur le site www.lagoon-explorer.com.

Age requis:

 - L’âge minimum et maximum requis pour la pratique des activités est définie sur le site  www.lagoon-explorer.com sur la page de chaque prestation. L’âge minimum et maximum requis peut être différent selon l’activité choisie. Lagoon Explorer pourra demander aux participants une carte d’identité ou une pièce justifiant de l’âge du participant avant le départ.

- Tout mineur devra être obligatoirement accompagné d’un parent ou tuteur légal. Pour les groupes de mineurs, une autorisation parentale devra être présentée par le personnel encadrant du groupe.

Dans le cas du non respect des prérequis et obligations, le participant pourra être exclus de l'activité sans remboursement possible.

 

Article 8 - Matériel pour l’activité et effets personnels :

Tout le matériel fournis par Lagoon Explorer et compris dans la prestation est définis sur le site www.lagoon-explorer.com sur la page de chaque prestation. Le matériel fournis est homologué et conforme aux normes de sécurité en vigueur. Lagoon Explorer informera les participants lors de leur réservation sur le matériel non compris dans l’activité qu’ils devront amener avec eux, la liste de matériel est également disponible sur le site www.lagoon-explorer.com à la page « RÉSERVATIONS ».

Une caution (en espèce, chèque ou carte bancaire) d’un montant n’excédent pas 50% du prix total du matériel prêté ou loué pourra éventuellement être demandée au participant avant le départ et restituée au retour, sauf en cas de détérioration ou d’immobilisation du matériel du fait du participant (casse, accident, mauvaise utilisation, non-respect des consignes, saisie, etc....) sans préjudice du remboursement total des frais occasionnés non garantis par l’assurance du prestataire. Le participant déclare rendre le matériel dans l’état où il était au départ de l'activité.

Dans le cas où Lagoon Explorer ne demanderait pas de versement d'une caution, le participant s'engage à rembourser les frais de réparation d'éventuelles détérioration ou d’immobilisation du matériel du fait du participant (casse, accident, mauvaise utilisation, non-respect des consignes, saisie, etc....).

Lagoon Explorer déconseille aux participants d’amener des objets de valeur personnels et décline toute responsabilité en cas de perte, vol ou détérioration des effets personnels, y compris verres de correction ou lentilles de contact.

  

Article 9 - Encadrement et sécurité : 

Tout le personnel encadrant de Lagoon Explorer est diplômé et formé à l’accueil, à la sécurité et à l’encadrement des clients sur les activités proposées.

Les aptitudes morales, physiques et sportives des participants sont à l’appréciation du personnel encadrant qui sera seul juge de la capacité des pratiquants à participer ou non à l’activité choisie.

Le professionnel informera les participants sur l’utilisation du matériel, les règles de sécurité et la zone de navigation où se pratiquera l'activité.

Les activités proposées étant dépendantes, entre autre, des conditions météorologiques et du niveau de chaque participant, le personnel encadrant l’activité prendra en compte ces facteurs et se réserve le droit de modification sans préavis du programme de l’activité et à tout moment (voir les articles 5 et 6). Ces changements éventuels ne donnent aucun lieu à remboursement.

 

Article 10 - Assurances :

Les assurances Responsabilité Civile Professionnelle sont incluses dans le prix des prestations. Pour plus d’information sur les garanties, le client devra s’informer auprès de Lagoon Explorer. Il est toutefois conseillé aux participants de posséder sa propre assurance Responsabilité Civile.

Les compagnies d'assurance de Polynésie ne couvrant pas les morsures ou piqûres d'animaux, la responsabilité de Lagoon Explorer ne saurait être engagée en cas d'accident de ce type.

 

Article 11 – Informatique, liberté et droits à l’image :

En application de la Loi N°78-17 du 06 janvier 1978, les informations qui sont demandées aux participants, dont certaines obligatoires, sont nécessaires pour que les réservations puissent être traitées. Sauf avis contraire de votre part, nous nous réservons la possibilité d’utiliser les informations communiquées pour vous faire parvenir diverses documentations. Toute infraction aux dispositions de la présente Loi est prévue et réprimée par les articles 226-16 à 226-24 du Code Pénal.

Lagoon Explorer s’engage à ne divulguer aucune informations personnelles.

Pour toute modification ou annulation de réservation, se référer aux articles 5 et 6.

Pour toute modification ou suppression d’informations personnelles, le souscripteur devra contacter Lagoon Explorer soit :

- par téléphone : (+689) 87 34 21 15

- par email : lagoon.explorer.moorea@gmail.com

 

Tout participant ayant effectué une activité chez Lagoon Explorer, accepte sans restriction, que son image soit utilisée à des fins promotionnelles et publicitaires sur tous supports "papiers" et outils de communication et télécommunication modernes (photos, vidéos, réseaux sociaux, site Internet, etc..) sauf demande orale ou écrite de sa part. Conformément à la Loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification ou suppression des informations vous concernant.

 

Article 12 - Propriété intellectuelle :

L’ensemble des images, vidéos, logos, marques, dessins, modèles figurant sur le site www.lagoon-explorer.com et supports papiers publiés sont la propriété de Lagoon Explorer. Toute reproduction partielle ou totale, quel que soit le support, à des fins commerciales, associatives ou bénévoles, sont interdites sans le consentement des détenteurs des marques ou droits attachés à ces représentations graphiques.

 

Article 13 - Service clients :

Notre service clientèle est disponible aux coordonnées suivantes :
Téléphone : (+689) 87 34 21 15

Adresse email : lagoon.explorer.moorea@gmail.com
Adresse postale :

LAGOON EXPLORER - Apolline Jumel

BP 1079

98729 Papetoai - Moorea

Polynésie Française

 

Article 14 - Règlement de litige :

Le site www.lagoon-explorer.com étant édité en France et Les présentes conditions générales de vente soumises à la loi française, seul le droit Français est applicable.

Pour toute contestation relative à l’exécution des présentes conditions générales de ventes ou contrat établi entre le client et la société Lagoon Explorer, et au cas où au cours d’un arbitrage à l’amiable aucune solution ne serait apparue, attribution et juridiction sera faite expressément aux tribunaux du siège social de l’entreprise.

La langue originale du présent contrat est la langue française. En cas de litige, les tribunaux français seront seuls compétents.